Love

This amazing phenomenon called Love cannot be measured nor comprehended.

It’s power reaches beyond most vast reaches of human understanding, namely because it is a Godly attribute.

A gift so rare that when expressed in it’s true meaning, lives are changed, hearts are softened, gratitude is expressed.

And the gift once given is then shared.

Amazing love how can it be?
That my king would die for me
Amazing love I know it’s true
Its my joy to honor you
In all I do
I honor you

About servantjo

servant of the LORD Jesus Christ. modern languages student, wordist (scientist specializing in words), musician at heart, becoming a man.
This entry was posted in Praise. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

